Töötajad

DPP_1070.JPG

Aado Kivi

nõukogu esimees

aado@te.ee

734 8001

DPP_1047.JPG

Alar Loo

tegevjuht, juhatuse liige

alar@te.ee

516 3759

unknown.png

Indrek Kann

ehitusjuht, juhatuse liige

indrek@te.ee

508 8350

DPP_1036.JPG

Avely Pihu

juhiabi

avely@te.ee

734 8001

DPP_1045.JPG

Üllar Juhanson

projektijuht

yllar@te.ee

551 2706

DPP_1049.JPG

Joosep Jakobson

projektijuht

joosep@te.ee

5303 5333

DPP_1043.JPG

Harri Hirschon

projektijuht

harri@te.ee

5396 6096

Kristjan.JPG

Kristjan Mänd

projektijuht

kristjan@te.ee

5354 0454

Andreas2.jpg

Andreas Raukas

projektijuht

andreas@te.ee

5883 8006

DPP_1105.JPG

Tarko Jõgis

objektijuht

tarko@te.ee

5814 0691

DPP_1048.JPG

Thomas Kaldmaa

objektijuht

thomas@te.ee

517 9325

DPP_1042.JPG

Kairi Anderson

objektijuht

kairi@te.ee

5886 8225

DPP_1050.JPG

Meelis Linde

objektijuht

meelis@te.ee

5669 6667

DPP_2837x.JPG

ALVAR ANNUK

objektijuht

alvar@te.ee

5344 2071

Marekx.jpg

MAREK MIKK

objektijuht

marek@te.ee

5661 5394

uku.JPG

Uku Vernik

objektijuht

uku@te.ee

5645 3445

Andrus.jpg

Andrus Paju

eritööde projektijuht

andrus@te.ee

513 8112

Enari.jpg

Enari Mägi

objektiinsener

enari@te.ee

5669 2391

DPP_1046.JPG

Mihkel Soolepp

kvaliteedijuht, töökeskkonnaspetsialist

mihkel@te.ee

5855 2054

DPP_1041.JPG

Kaarel Lehtsalu

objektijuht/eelarvestaja

kaarel@te.ee

5384 4039

DPP_1044.JPG

Liisbet Orav

eelarvestaja

liisbet@te.ee

5098 279

DPP_3576V3.JPG

Ester Hainsalu

eelarvestaja

ester@te.ee

5302 7087

DPP_1038.JPG

Virge Hansen

raamatupidamise korraldaja, OÜ Henry Consult esindaja

virge@te.ee

734 8001

Kalevi 108a, 50104, Tartu

734 8001

te@te.ee